What is new in NVSHP for 2018?

Be on the look out for upcoming NVSHP events this coming year!

If you are interested in getting involved please e-mail us at [email protected]!

Become a Member Today!


Become a member of NVSHP today and enjoy the unique benefits of membership. NVSHP can provide you with new opportunities, professional development, networking and advocacy.

Become a Member or Renew your membership Today!

October is National Pharmacist's Month!

Governor Sandoval has proclaimed the entire 
month of October 2018 as Pharmacist Month
in Nevada! See the proclamation on Governor
Sandoval's website:




The Annual Student Symposium will take place on November 3rd and 4th. 

Please click here for more information and to sign-up.